Ten Organizations Selected as i4cp 2023 Next Practice Award Finalists (i4cp login required)


The Institute for Corporate Productivity (i4cp)—a leading global human capital research firm, is pleased to announce the ten finalists in its 2023 Next Practice Awards competition. Exclusive to i4cp, next practices describe innovative strategies strongly tied to excellence in market performance but not yet leveraged by most organizations.

Finalists in the competition include Allstate, Dell, Dow, Experian, Idaho National Laboratory, Land O’ Lakes, PwC, Roche, ServiceNow, and T-Mobile. All were chosen for demonstrating creative workforce practices that positively impact business results.

Winners will be selected from the full slate of finalists and honored at the i4cp 2023 Next Practices Now Conference, taking place March 27-30 at the Fairmont Scottsdale Princess in Arizona.

The finalists’ entries in the annual awards competition center on initiatives to accelerate career development, drive inclusion, improve the employee experience, and enhance organizational effectiveness:

Because discovery of next practices is a primary focus of i4cp’s research, the company looks to its network of member organizations to uncover world-class examples of those practices in action. The Next Practice Awards showcase the design, implementation, and measurement of innovative people practices that effectively address a variety of compelling business challenges.

Detailed case studies of these finalists are now available, and some of the leaders of those initiatives will be at the i4cp 2023 Next Practices Now Conference.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Black Woman’s Family Thinks She’s “Crazy” to Quit Her Full Time Job – Proves Everyone Wrong by Achieving Her Dream
How Body Shaming Drove Katelyn Ohashi To Quit | Part 8 | #shorts
Wim Hof: “I take my last breath” | Part 7 | #shorts
How I Found Hope in my Father’s Terminal Cancer
Kevin Hart On Becoming A Better Father | Part 8 | #shorts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *